Happy Thanksgiving

I hope everyone has had a good day celebrating a day all about being THANKFUL!  So in honor of that here are some things I am thankful for right now:

1.  The technology to be able to Face Time with my parents on Thanksgiving morning.

2.  Having food in abundance so that I was able to stuff myself.

3.  Sharing Thanksgiving with friends and family.

4.  Beautiful weather so late in the year

5.  A cozy house

6.  My hubby having three days off in a row!  I am so excited!!

7.  Three precious children that fill my heart with joy (yes, even when one decided to pee on the floor before going to bed)

 
The last of autumn …

Now for Christmas and winter!!

Leave a Reply

