Happy Birthday

I am officially mid-thirty and looking forward to what God has in store for me.

With the help of Mimi, my girls made a bunch of cards and then hid them around the living room for me to find.  This treasure hunt kicked off my birthday morning.

After Guster woke from his morning nap we headed to the zoo. (I told them to look scared on the bobcat … this is what I got)

                

Later we had delicious cake and then my hubby and I got to go out on a date.  What a great birthday!

                 

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

