Shenanigans

I was told my neighbors were “peeping” another neighbors house.  “What is peeping?” I replied.  Well, it is such like it sounds …

Apparently my neighbors husband was given a box full of peeps and mom did not want the kids to eat all of them.  So she came up with a creative idea: spelling out “shenanigans!” and putting in the yard of her daughter’s guitar teacher who lives across the street (because he loves this word).

My girls and the neighborhood girls enjoyed this fun prank.

Leave a Reply

