Souvenirs

My sister recently returned from a missions trip to St. Kitts.  First, I learned that this country existed.  Second, I learned it is considered second-world.  Third, I learned that there is more than just third-world countries … there are second-world and first-world (as in the USA).

Her team ministered to the children.  They also worked on a house to fix it up for a family who had lost the husband/father.

She brought back these sweet pink tops for my girls.

One thought on “Souvenirs

Leave a Reply

