The Manly Solution

I called down to my hubby in the basement and asked for his help for a minute or two.   He came up and stopped dead in his tracks.  In horror he exclaimed “You want my help with sewing?”

I was trying to pin some elastic on Kiki’s skirt and it just was not going well.  His help was needed to hold so I could pin.  My hubby came up with a better solution!

Actually this is a great solution and worked  perfectly for my problem.  Unfortunately my brain was not in gear and after sewing the elastic on I realized that I had done it all wrong.  Sigh.  Another day … I will get back to it and fix it another day.

3 thoughts on “The Manly Solution

Leave a Reply

