10 Minute Workout

My workout buddies!

I can do 10 minutes.  Do I do it every day?  Unfortunately not, but I am trying to do better.  If I put it on my to-do list I stand a better chance of following through on it!  I do not want to take the time to go to a gym nor want to pay for one that would provide childcare.  Instead I get on youtube and find some fun exercise routine that is about 10 minutes long.  The variety helps keep things interesting and the convince of my computer is hard to beat.

Leave a Reply

