Last MOPS

I have enjoyed going to MOPS this year.  It was my first full year to go to one.  My table sent me home lots of great stuff.  A journal for recording blessing, bible verses, prayers, recipes, craft ideas, bubbles, etc.   The yellow rose with pink edges is my favorite.  Lulu carried it out to the car for me and it did not quite survive.   In this picture you can see I already polished off my peanut M&Ms (my favorite).  Thanks for a fun year!  Looking forward to starting again in the fall.

Leave a Reply

