Dye Myself

I gave my girls the Easter egg dying kits to look at while I made breakfast. I did not have my back turned but for a couple minutes.  When I turned around I found that Lulu was thoroughly exploring the kit.

Actually this is a lot better than the dark blue smile I saw.  I initially freaked out a bit and rushed her to the sink and started rubbing water on her.  Then I hit me, it is dye.  It is not really suppose to come off easily.  So I calmed down, saw the humor in the situation and took a picture.  By the end of the day it had all gone away anyway!

One thought on “Dye Myself

Leave a Reply

