Gray B Gone

I was so excited after I was no longer pregnant to color my hair.  I promptly went out and got a box of hair dye.  That was three months ago.

I have been pulling my hair back in a ponytail lately which highlighted my gray-white hairs.  It is not pretty.  Time to take care of those pesky grays.  Usually I like to wait until I have my sister around to color my hair because it is more fun than doing it by myself.  She is a plane ride away now.

Much better now.  Oh happy me.

Leave a Reply

