Spring Cleaning Week Two: Kitchen*

About a month ago I cleaned out and organized our pantry and the cabinet housing all the kid items.  Still there was plenty else in the kitchen for me to work on decluttering.  I am proud of my box full of kitchen items that will leave the kitchen.

The “plastic” drawer before and after:

The “metal” drawer before and after: (I think this wins the most improved award)

              

Top of the fridge before and after:

         

The silverware drawer before and after:

           

And THAT cabinet, you know that one where all the appliances are all on top of each other and cause an avalanche whenever you take out one of the appliances.  Perhaps you do not have a cabinet like that, I commend you. I sat in front of it to organize it and lost my steam.

* simplemom.net

Leave a Reply

