Craft Night

I love going to my mother-in-law’s quilting night.  I am the youngest one there normally, but that does not bother me.  The night is full of laughter but serious topics do come up.  These are experienced women whom I learn a lot from listening to their wisdom and humor on life.

Quilting night is weekly for them, but I try to make it monthly.  I do not quilt so I bring my own craft to do.  Here is my little set up.

My craft hobby is glass etching.  Unfortunately this project I worked on did not turn out well, but that happens.  I have not given a second look yet to see if it is salvageable or not.

2 thoughts on “Craft Night

Leave a Reply

