Heart-breaker

Who says only girls have cute clothes?  Boys do too, it is just a different kind of cute 🙂

I love dressing my two girls from the racks upon racks of choices of girl clothes that stores put out.  I always wondered what lurked over in the tiny little section of boy’s clothes.  Recently we were in Kohl’s and I was excited by the cute boy clothes (hmmm, is “cute” the right word for a boy?  At least at this age it is).  My hubby observed that I would have just as much fun dressing Guster as I do the girls.  It is true!

Leave a Reply

