Spring Clean: Week Three

This week is PILES.  Oh the piles we have.  I focused on two yesterday.

The pile in our room:SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

And the pile in the dining room:

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I was thankful for a quiet rainy day to get this done and more in the basement (sorry no pictures of that accomplishment).  The kids entertained themselves.

SONY DSC

There are plenty more piles left to tackle but I think I have done enough.  I will put off the rest until next week … which is “that put-off project”.  :)

Leave a Reply

